Официален блог на WebEKM EKM очаквайте сайта онлайн скоро.

Download Free Templates http://bigtheme.net/ free full Wordpress, Joomla, Mgento - premium themes.

Groupe : Benighted
Titre : Dogs Always Bite Harder Than Their Master
Label : Season Of Mist
Format : EP
Pays : France
Style : Death Metal
Sortie : 12 Octobre 2018
Tracklist :

1. Teeth And Hatred
2. Martyr
3. Dogs Always Bite Harder Than Their Master
4. Slaughter Of The Soul (At The Gates cover)
5. Reptilian (Live in Lyon 2018)
6. Cum With Disgust (Live in Lyon ft. Arno, Black Bomb A)
7. Spit (Live in Lyon 2018 ft. Niklas, Shining)
8. Necrobreed (Live in Lyon 2018)
9. Unborn Infected Children (Live in Lyon 2018 ft. Sven, Aborted)
10. Foetus (Live in Lyon 2018 ft. Ben, Unfathomable Ruination)

Benighted Dogs Always HU

Onlain bookmaker bet365.com - the best bokie