Официален блог на WebEKM EKM очаквайте сайта онлайн скоро.

Download Free Templates http://bigtheme.net/ free full Wordpress, Joomla, Mgento - premium themes.

DEFILED : Nouvel album "Horror Beyond Horror" en Septembre et le clip de "To See Behind the Wall"

Écrit par Antephil le .

 Les Japonais de Defiled sortirons leur nouvel album, "Horror Beyond Horror", pour le 20 Septembre via Season Of Mist.
Extrait le titre "To See Behind the Wall" :
Tracklist :
1. Smoke and Mirrors
2. Horror Beyond Horror
3. Syndicate
4. The Alchemy
5. Demagogue
6. The Terminal Phase
7. Trojan Horse
8. Spectrum of Fear
9. The Crook and Flail
10. Replicator Dynamics
11. Equinox
12. The Chains
13. Psychopomp
14. To See Behind The Wall
Artwork :
a739b4e3 5d19 bc59 4793 7f3a5ed85ad4

Onlain bookmaker bet365.com - the best bokie